casper-abdullahi

casper-abdullahi

His Little Warmth-Milk Tea Hamster



"What happened at the beginning" Mo Siyuan's voice was low and a little hoarse "It's my fault" "But Ah Nuan I really didn't mean it and I didn't expect it to end up like this" With a sarcastic laugh Sang Nuan turned his head My father is dead Side Mo Siyuan suddenly said "Stomach cancer eight years ago your birthday" Sang Nuan raised his eyelashes in surprise "what did you say" It seemed that he seldom recalled what had happened that day Mo Siyuan spoke slowly and his low voice could not hear his emotions The other day I was supposed to pick up your birthday present but my father's friend suddenly came to me and told me that my father was dying He said he wanted to see me again hoping that I could go to Lichuan to Mo's house and stay with him for a while I agreed He lowered his eyes and smiled as if he Environment were laughing at himself But what they told me at that time was that I would go back to Mo's house and come back after I saw my father for the last time So I thought that I would spend my birthday with you first and then I would go back with them the next day But as a result my father's friend insisted that I leave on the same day and whether I agreed or not he pulled me directly into the car "It was in the car that we received a phone call from my grandfather saying that my father had died" Sang Nuan froze Then why didn't you call me and tell me If she knew that he had chosen to go back to Mo's house because of his father even if he didn't have her birthday she thought she would be disappointed but she would never blame him I lost my cell phone Mo Siyuan answered then smiled sarcastically and said "But later I learned that the mobile phone was actually taken away by my father's friend by accident" They wanted to cheat me to go back at first and then they didn't want me to come back Although I arrived in Lichuan at that time I actually changed planes in Lichuan without knowing it and flew directly to Italy Sang Nuan was surprised but still hard to believe "but my parents told me that you decided to go back!" "I called my uncle and aunt in the car and told them I was going back to Lichuan" But I didn't know that another group of people had gone to the house and asked my uncle and aunt to sign the termination agreement Mo Siyuan's voice was very quiet in the quiet cabin "Later when I was abroad I thought about contacting you and your uncle and aunt but you changed your phone number and I couldn't get in touch" Sang Nuan's mind suddenly shook That's right They did change their phone number At the beginning because of the heavy rain her cell phone could not be used When her parents gave her a new cell phone they gave her a new number with a better memory According to their parents the old one did not go and the new one did not come There were not many people around her at ordinary times so they agreed Not long after that the numbers of her parents and the landline at home were also dropped one by one She asked once and was fobbed off by her parents on the grounds of "someone harassing the phone" and "owing the phone bill" She didn't think too much about it at the time thinking it was just about replacing the storage records and now she wants to "Ah Nuan" Staring at her intently Mo Siyuan said in a calm voice China Factory "There was a misunderstanding between us I really didn't mean to hide it from you" I was in Italy for a long time without a passport a mobile phone or even freedom I've really been I've been thinking about her All the time Never forgot her Sang Nuan's mood is very complicated "then you now obviously already came back why didn't you go back" Never been to my house Mingming Lichuan and Qingcheng said it was not far even if he did not have their contact information he could go back but he did not go back once this time I just flew back from abroad last Friday Mo Siyuan looked at him lightly and said "I came back this time because Grandpa wanted me to practice in the D-King China Department I originally wanted to solve all the problems in the Yao series and then go back to find you" I didn't expect to meet you here Sang Nuan had nothing to say and the place where his chest was connected to his heart was blocked as if he had been filled with all kinds of unspeakable emotions The Hello kitty doll in his hand is still shaking his head and singing "Happy birthday to you happy birthday to you" The faint electronic sound rustled and echoed throughout the room Ah Nuan Gently pressing her shoulder Mo Siyuan stared into her eyes "Can you stop blaming me and avoiding me" Let's just go back to the way we were before shall we Her attitude towards him these days has always been in his eyes for him she has been Transportation intentionally or unintentionally to avoid it seems that he felt more uncomfortable than when he left Sang Nuan is silent After a moment's silence he gently fended off his hand Mo Siyuan's hand was empty and hung stiffly in midair Mo Siyuan Raising her head she suddenly smiled at him her eyes shining and her smile like a flower "We will be friends!" It was the first time since he had met her that he had heard her call his name as before Mo Siyuan was not happy at all He had a premonition that her words would not stop there His heart was heavy Didn't you say you were about to join D-King as director of operations So in D-King we will always meet we will always know each other there will be work contacts there will always be friends "But" After a pause she sighed softly "We can't go back" “……” Don't you see The gap between the two of us is no longer the same as before You study well I study poorly; I am short you are tall Now we are too far behind Besides you and I aren't the same kids anymore We can't go back to what we used to be can we Mo Siyuan's heart was empty and dull and suddenly there was a kind of suffocating pain which made him almost breathless "Ah Nuan" 。 trade-global.com



07/09/2022
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour