casper-abdullahi

casper-abdullahi

Douluo Mainland by Tang Jiasanshao [End]

Oscar frowned. "Fatty, you didn't get beaten because you were jealous of others, did you?" Ma Hongjun said angrily, "It's clearly the little sister I took a fancy to first. What are you jealous of?". That wretched uncle is really shameless. Hearing what Ma Hongjun said, Tang San immediately understood a little. Obviously, as Oscar said, the fat man was beaten up when he solved his evil fire problem. Tang San patted Ma Hongjun on the shoulder, "let's go to the canteen to eat something first and speak slowly." With the help of Oscar's recovery sausage, Ma Hongjun's physical condition was much better, and the three of them went into the canteen. In the canteen, Dai Mubai was sitting there eating and drinking, but Zhu Zhuqing was not beside him. Holy shit, fat man, what's the matter with you? Seeing Ma Hongjun's discomfited appearance, Dai Mubai was also startled. His temper was much hotter than Tang San's, and he suddenly stood up from his chair, his evil eyes shining with anger. With a mournful face, Ma Hongjun said, "Boss Dai, you must make decisions for your brothers.". You see, they beat me, and even my handsome face was twisted. How can I pick up girls in the future? Oscar chuckled. "He has a handsome face. It's swollen like a pig's head.". What's going on? Tell me first. Ma Hongjun pulled up a chair and sat down, and then he told the story. I left in the morning and went to Soto City to solve my problem of evil fire. When I got to the place, I found a golden phoenix in the grass nest. Just when I was about to call the little sister to solve the problem. Who knows,a333 grade 6 pipe, but there is a wretched uncle. The guy looked more than forty years old, with short hair. At first glance, he was quite simple and honest, but when he looked carefully, his eyes were full of obscene light. One of his hands was still wrapped in gauze, but he insisted on robbing the little sister with me. At that time, I asked him, "Uncle, your hands are like this,uns c70600, but you still come out to do it?"? Guess what he said? He actually said that I didn't have to do it with my hands. I've seen a wretched one, but I've never seen such a wretched one. "Then you fought with him?" Asked Dai Mubai. The fat man held out his chest and said, "Of course, he bullied me. Can I still endure it?"? I just wanted to get rid of him. Who knows this guy is also a soul master, but also a four-ring soul sect. He beat me up and threw me out of the nest. The most unbearable thing for me was that he even played my penis and said I was small there. As a man, how can I bear such an insult? Then I got up and fought with him, and then it became like this. You didn't see his arrogant appearance, Dai eldest brother, Ao second elder brother, Tang third elder brother, you can make decisions for your brothers! If I hadn't practiced so well recently, I might have been beaten and couldn't come back. Ma Hongjun was obviously beaten badly this time, especially the mental blow was very serious. A handful of snot and a handful of tears poured out, listening to a frown of Tang Sansan. "What's the man's name?" Tang San asked. Ma Hongjun wiped his face with his sleeve. "I heard the procuress in the grass nest call him unhappy. It's probably not his real name." "Not happy?"? How dare a soul clan bully my brother? Come on, Fatty, you lead the way. Let's go and have a look now. Xiao San, Xiao Ao, x52 line pipe ,x52 line pipe, are you two going? Dai Mubai can understand the mood of the fat man now, he has done a lot of jealous things before, but mostly to take advantage of it, since Zhu Zhuqing came, he just converged. What's more, the fat man was beaten so badly, although it did not seem to hurt the muscles and bones, but this person also lost enough. Tang San nodded, "let's go and have a look." This kind of thing, in fact, can not say who is right and who is wrong, but there is no one who does not turn to his own people. Watching your brother get beaten, if you don't do it, you're not a man. Oscar Hei Hei smiled and said, "Of course I want to go. I want to see who can be more wretched than our fat people.". Even if we can't fight, with my mushroom intestines, we can run in time. Ma Hongjun listens to 3 people to be willing to stand up for oneself, immediately exultation, "good brother.". Come on, let's go now. Maybe we can stop him. With that, he immediately jumped up, turned around and ran outside, as if the injuries on his body were no longer painful. Dai Mubai grabbed Ma Hongjun, "What's the hurry? If you want to go, you have to eat first, so that you can have strength.". By the way, tell me what happened to that guy's martial soul. As the saying goes, only when you know yourself and your enemy can you win every battle. Although the fat man's face was urgent, his stomach was really empty, and then he sat down again. While they were eating dinner, Ma Hongjun told the story of how he had been beaten. The guy was not tall, only about 1.6 meters, his face was black, as if he had just come out of the coal pit, and his soul was very strange. It's not attack, defense or speed, it feels, it feels.. The fat man's eyes floated to Tang San, "it seems to be similar to the third brother's Wuhun function, but the shape is different." Tang San and Dai Mubai looked at each other, and they said almost in unison: "Control the soul division?" The fat man nodded. "It should be the control department.". On the surface of his Wuhun, there are two semicircular covers, both of which are only the size of steamed buns and pink. As soon as this guy summoned Wu Hun, he took it on his head. Don't mention how disgusting it was. When he fought with me, he used two soul skills altogether. The first soul skill is to make the two covers bigger and block my phoenix line of fire. The second soul skill is to trap my body with two covers one after the other. That cover feels very pliable, do not know what material is, even my phoenix flame can not destroy it. He tied me up and wrapped me like a rice dumpling, and then I became his sandbag. Two pink covers? What is this Wuhun? Even Tang San, who had studied with the master for many years and was well-informed, could not think of it. "In that case," said Tang San, "he should still have two other soul skills to display." "Third Brother," said the fat man, "with you three souls and me,x56 line pipe, a great soul master of level 27, are you still afraid of him? Besides, you are also the master of controlling the soul! He would misunderstand and think that Tang San would be afraid. lksteelpipe.com



07/09/2022
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour